M&d CHIROPRACTIC

Contact Details
Dr. Ricardo Marques (M.tech:Chiro,ICSSD)
  • 40 Newport Avenue,Glenashley, KZN
  • Tel: 031-823 3827
  • Cell: 083 351 5679
  • E-mail: ricardo@mdhealth.co.za
Dr. Kyle Deutschmann (M.tech:Chiro.)
  • Ivan Clark Pavilion, Alan Paton Road, KZN
  • Tel: 031-825 0011
  • Cell: 083 779 9293
  • E-mail: kyle@mdhealth.co.za
Dr. Norman Marszalek (M.tech:Chiro.)
  • 11A Duncan Drive, Westville North KZN
  • Tel: 031 827 5538
  • Cell: 082 859 5664
  • E-mail: norman@mdhealth.co.za
Ms. Kristen Gullan (PT)
  • 40 Newport Avenue,Glenashley, KZN
  • Tel: 031-823 3827
  • Cell: 083 655 3189
  • E-mail: kristen@mdhealth.co.za
Mr. Gowan Jones (Sports Massage)
  • 40 Newport Avenue,Glenashley, KZN
  • Tell: 031 827 5538
  • Cell: 076 953 4900
  • E-mail: gowan@mdhealth.co.za
Ms. Sandie Hurjan (Beautician)
  • 40 Newport Avenue,Glenashley, KZN / 11A Duncan Drive, Westville North KZN
  • Tel: 031-823 3827 / 031 827 5538
  • Cell: 074 665 5939
  • E-mail: sandie@mdhealth.co.za
Ms. Kristy Greener (Psychologist)
  • 11A Duncan Drive, Westville North KZN
  • Tel: 031 827 5538
  • Cell: 072 581 9861
  • E-mail: kristy@mdhealth.co.za
Our Locations


Copyright© 2015 M&D Health                                                                                                                               Website Designed and Developed by Yellow House Marketing